Witchblade Inspirational Look Ver.1 (Poll #4 Reader Choice 1 of 2)

I’m not really 100% happy with how this look came out. It was really hard to find shadows I had to match the colors in/of her armor. I didn’t want this look to go to waste (as it is pretty, but didn’t look quite like how I intended) so I decided to put it up anyway :P.  Now that I’m thinking about it, I know EXACTLY what I should have used!! D’oh! >.< Hence this now being a Ver.1!

The red stones in her armor is represented with the lipstick I chose (since the red didn’t quite fit in with the shadows I used, I couldn’t put it in there) I also did a nail look to go along with this just for kicks! Hope you all like it!



 

 

 

 

O.P.I. Quebec & Call with O.P.I. Silver Shatter on top. Rhinestones from Ebay.

 

Product List:

Face Primer: Make Up For Ever HD Primer #2

Foundation: Make Up For Ever HD Foundation #153

Powder: Make Up Forever HD Powder

Blush: Tarte for True Blood Cheek Stain

Eyeshadow Primer: Urban Decay Primer Potion

Inner Lid Shadow: Make Up For Ever Metal Powder in Sunflower Gold 1

Lid Shadow: MAC Eyeshadow in Woodwinked

Crease Shadow: Urban Decay Naked Palette Shadow in Smog with Darkhorse on top

Highlighter Shadow Under Brow: Urban Decay Naked Palette Shadow in Naked

Waterline Eyeliner: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Whiskey with Tarte for True Blood Palette Shadow in The True Death patted on top.

Upper and Lower Lashline Eyeliner: Make Up For Ever Khol Pencil in 6K

Mascara: Benefit Bad Gal Lash in Black

False Eyelashes: Ardell Fabulous Lashes in London

Eyebrows: Anastasia Eyebrow Pencil in Brunette/Dark Brown

Lipstick: Tarte for True Blood LipSurgence Natural Lip Tint

2 thoughts on “Witchblade Inspirational Look Ver.1 (Poll #4 Reader Choice 1 of 2)”

Leave a Reply

