Glorianna Silver Inspirational Look

I was catching up with Artifacts (by Top Cow) last night, and on the cover of issue #4 cover B was Glorianna Silver, bearer of the Ember Stone. It was such a cool picture that I got instant geekspiration (you like that? I just came up with that lol) and decided to do a look based on her from that cover today! I wanted to strike while the iron was still hot! (See what I did there? lol). I didn’t do a full face as, once again, as I was in a hurry. I hope you like it!

Enjoy!



Product List:

Eyeshadow Primer: Urban Decay Primer Potion.

Inner Lid Shadow : Geek Chic Cosmetics eyeshadow in Kingslayer.

Middle Lid Shadow: Manly 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.1, top tray, bottom row, 6th  shadow from the left (Bright Orange) with 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, top row, 1st shadow on the left (Shimmery Orange) patted on top.

Outer Lid Shadow: MAC Eyeshadow in Vainglorious (From Venomous Villains, limited edition)

Crease: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, 4th row down, 3rd from the right (Shimmery Dark Gray) with some MAC Eyeshadow in Vainglorious above it and Manly 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.1, top tray, bottom row, 6th  shadow from the left (Bright Orange) blended above that .

Highlighter Shadow: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, bottom tray, 2nd row from top, 1st shadow on the left (Shimmery White Gold)

Waterline Eyeliner: Tarte Aqua-gel Liner in Black with 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, bottom row, 3rd from the right (Black) patted on top.

Lower Lashline Shadow: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, 4th row down, 3rd from the right (Shimmery Dark Gray) with some MAC Eyeshadow in Vainglorious below it

Eyeliner: Wet n Wild Cream Eyeliner in Black with 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, 4th row down, 3rd from the right (Shimmery Dark Gray) patted on top

Mascara: Sephora Atomic Lash Volumizing Mascara.

Eyebrows: Anastasia Eyebrow Pencil in Brunette/Dark Brown

7 thoughts on “Glorianna Silver Inspirational Look”

  1. Can I just live in your inspiration bank? Seriously! You never fail to amaze! Now I’m glad I had computer problems so I could get your latest looks in the blog too! 🙂

    1. I dunno if my inspiration bank is set up for housing. I’ll have to look into it 😉

      I have a big ol list of looks to do and if things like this look keep happening, that list is gonna get longer and longer lol.

      Thanks lady! 😀

Leave a Reply

