200 Follower Giveaway!

200 Followers!! Whoo Hoo!!

I wanted to thank those of you who have been following my blog, Twitter, and Facebook page (Facebook is where I do my head counts and got 200 followers) by doing a little giveaway! I know it isn’t much, but it’s all I could afford right now and I wanted to show you my appreciation for all your support and kind words! πŸ™‚ It has meant so much to me and you’ve made me feel very welcome with my first foray into the beauty blogger world! You all make it easy for me to keep doing what I’m doing and I’m really glad I could be a beacon for geek gals and gents who love comics AND makeup just as much as I do! πŸ˜€

So I’ve obtained (through my own pocket, these were not given to me, nor are they sponsored) brand new, unused, unopened, still in the package, items for you!

Click Here For The Details!!!

