200 Follower Giveaway WINNER!!!!

I want to thank you all once again for being so supportive of me and my blog and for being a constant source of support and inspiration for me!! Thank you!!!!!

 

And now for the giveaway winner: *Drum roll*

Kristi Escobedo!!

Congratulations!!!!! Please shoot me an email with your address within the next 72 hours so I can ship out your prize!!! Should you fail to contact me by the end of that 72 hours, a new winner will be selected.

Thanks again everyone!! ❤

-Siryn

3 thoughts on “200 Follower Giveaway WINNER!!!!”

Leave a Reply

