Candy Corn Inspirational Look (Halloween Candy Collaboration!)

Another Halloween inspirational look (with more to come!)!!! So I got together with my lovely gal pals, Ronnie from Bows and Curtseys and Meredith from Pigments and Palettes, and we all came up with a collaboration based around Halloween candy! So I selected candy corn as it screams Halloween! I used colors based on traditional candy corn (I know there’s all kinds out there now!) and used Sugarpill Cosmetic’s pressed eyeshadows since they’re so bright and pigmented. I only had time to do an eyeball for ya lol but the next look will be a full face!  I know this look theme deviates from my usual, but I’m a gal who loves all kinds of things! (I just love comics most! πŸ˜‰ ) I hope you like!

Enjoy! πŸ˜€

 

Product List:

Eyeshadow Primer: Two Faced Shadow Insurance (original).

Inner Corner Shadow: Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Tako.

Lid Shadow : Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Buttercupcake.

Crease Shadow: Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Flamepoint.

Lower Lashline Shadow: Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadows in Tako, Buttercupcake and Flamepoint.

Highlighter Shadow: Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Tako.

Eyeliner: Wet n Wild cream eyeliner in Black #886.

Mascara: Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes! Mascara in Black.

Eyelashes: Ardell Elegant Eyes Lashes called “Sophisticated”

Eyebrows: Anastasia Eyebrow Pencil in Brunette/Dark Brown

14 thoughts on “Candy Corn Inspirational Look (Halloween Candy Collaboration!)”

  1. Dawn this is phenomenal!!! I love how beautifully each color transitions into the next, and while superbly blended, there’s still definition of each color. Awesome, honey!!!! I didn’t realize how much I missed your posts until today ~ I really look forward to each gem of an email I get letting me know “Siryn Has Posted A New Look!”

    LOL I know ~ I’ll stop gushing….

    1. Aww ty Shayne!! πŸ™‚

      I know I’ve been absent for a bit. Things have been very busy here and I’ve been working on some collaborations with other bloggers. πŸ™‚ There is another one coming up soon! (and I have a special look I’m doing for this blog πŸ˜‰ )

  2. I already told you how much I adore this look, but I will tell you again…I’M IN LOVE and now seriously craving some candy corn, lol.

  3. Would it b ok if I say I want to recreate.all or ur looks they r phenomenal super talented I love it. Glad I found ur vlog or blog.

Leave a Reply

