Clawdeen Wolf Monster High Inspired Halloween Collaboration!

Kassie’s Frankie Stein Look
Meredith’s Abbey Bominable Look
Ronnie’s Spectra Vondergeist Look

I got together with the above amazingly talented and awesome girls and we did Monster High Inspired looks for Halloween! It was the perfect thing to do since the girls are all monsters and well..what goes better with Halloween than monsters?! 😀

The dolls are freaking cute as heck and I love the animated series: Monster High Series on YouTube

I chose Clawdeen Wolf, as I look the most like her out of the Monster High Dolls/Characters. I hope you like! 🙂

“Clawdeen is furrrocious. As the 15-year-old daughter of The Werewolf, she comes from a huge family and needs to have her own style to stand out. She’s a fierce monsterista, immortalized in the Monster High halls for her intense eyes and prominent canines. Plus she has tons of hair that she always styles in furrrociously unique ways (all the ghouls want to copy her freaky-fab style). I’m pretty sure she could win America’s Top Monster. She loves to tear up the soccer field, and just might make team captain if she put her claws to it. Crescent, her pet kitten, is scary-cute (and has the softest, fuzzy fur ever)!”

I based my make up off of this Clawdeen doll. 🙂

Products Used:

Face:

Face Primer: Make Up For Ever HD Primer #2.

Foundation: Make Up For Ever HD Foundation #153.

Powder: Make Up Forever HD Powder.

Contour: MAC Magically Cool Liquid Powder in Cajun.

Eyes:

Eyeshadow Primer: Urban Decay Primer Potion.

Lid Eyeshadow: Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Tako with Wet n Wild’s Petal Pusher Palette White/Purple eyeshadow “Browbone” patted on top.

Crease Eyeshadow: theBalm’s Muppet  Cast Your Shadow Palette eyeshadow in Kissy, Kissy (Limited Edition) with Kat von D eyeshadow in Lucifer.

Above Crease Eyeshadow: Wet n Wild Petal Pusher Palette Dark Purple “Crease”.

Browbone Eyeshadow: Wet n Wild Petal Pusher Palette Light Purple “Eyelid” with Emani Minerals Glitter Dust in Starlet Patted on top using Make Up For Ever’s Mist and Fix spray as an adhesive.

Lower Lashline Eyeshadow: theBalm Muppet Cast Your Shadow Palette eyeshadow in Kissy Kissy with Kat von D eyeshadow in Lucifer right under the lower lashes.

Eyeliner: Wet n Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner in Black #861.

Waterline: NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk with Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Tako patted on top.

Mascara: Sephora Atomic Lash Mascara.

False Eyelashes: Ardell Natural Lashes #120.

Eyebrows: Anastasia Eyebrow Pencil in Dark Brown/Brunette.

Lips:

Lipliner: BH Cosmetics Waterproof Lipliner in Maven.

Lipstick: MAC Lipstick in Underworld (Discontinued) with Kat von D Lightning Lipgloss in Stormy on top. Fangs drawn on with NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk with Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Tako patted on top.

17 thoughts on “Clawdeen Wolf Monster High Inspired Halloween Collaboration!”

  1. YAY! I had such a blast with this collabo. And I swear Dawn, you get better and better each time you do a new look. This is just so perfect; you look just like her! I love the wig and the outfit too….SPOT ON! Those colors look great with your warm skin tone to. AMAZING WORK!! Bravo!

  2. THIS. Is so fabulously, “furrrociously” awesome. I actually think Monster High characters are super cute and I love the collab you all did with each other!!! You make the PERFECT Clawdeen!!! (Their names are so great, hahaha!)

    1. Thank you Mandy!! I remember when I first saw them last year I was like “OMG why didn’t they have these when I was a little girl!!” but then I remember, I’m a major geek and I collect stuff like that so I have a reason to get them lol. I adore the whole concept behind them and I really enjoy watching the animated series on YouTube 😀

Leave a Reply

