I’m Pigments and Palette’s December Blogger of the Month!!

Hi everyone!

I’ve taken a tiny break in the Phoenix series because I’ve had so many things being thrown at me lately! (In a good way!) But don’t worry, I will finish the series next week so keep an eye out for it!

In the meanwhile, I was interviewed by the lovely Meredith at her blog Pigments and Palettes and was fortunate enough to be selected to be her December blogger of the month! For this honor, I was asked to create a special look just for her blog using a palette of colors she provided.

This is what I came up with! And you can see the interview with more photos HERE!

4 thoughts on “I’m Pigments and Palette’s December Blogger of the Month!!”

  1. A great interview! Question though! Where on earth do you keep a few hundred thousand comics?! Do you have a special underground lair? That is what I’m going to believe, even if you have some other rational explanation. 🙂

    1. LOL!! Well I stopped counting about 10 years ago…but I do know 10 years ago I had 14 full long boxes filled with books..and when I worked at the comic shop we figured that a long box holds 300 comics. So if you do the math, at that time I had 4,200 comic books. Mind you, this was 10 years ago and I’m still collecting just as passionately now 😉 (And I was half awake when I was answering, I meant to say a few thousand lol. I’ll ask her to fix it!)

      I keep them strategically placed in my place haha. They’re a lot more compact than you think once you get those boxes stored just right haha.

Leave a Reply

