A Little Update!

Hey True Believers!

I’ll be trying to get up a new look for you this week, BUT I want to make it a habit to get a new look for your once  (or twice!) a week EVERY week from this point forward! 🙂 My list of looks is getting WAY too long! But this is a good thing for you guys as I’ll more than likely do some character’s you’ve been waiting on! 🙂

Oh, and on a side note, my Facebook page has hit 1000 followers, I want to do a giveaway to thank you all for your continued support! So please share the page with your friends and keep an eye out for the giveaway! Thanks!

-Siryn

2 thoughts on “A Little Update!”

Leave a Reply

