The Angelus Inspirational Look (Poll #4 Reader Choice 2 of 2)

I’m really pleased with how this look came out. It looked so much like The Angelus’/Dani’s wings and I’m super excited to share it with you all! Sugarpill’s Burning Heart Palette is the star of this look again :). I really love the shadows because the colors are so pretty and pigmented and really pop. They’re awesome for comic book, anime, and video game looks!

Enjoy my lovelies!

EVEN MORE PICS AND PRODUCTS USED!…

Witchblade Inspirational Look Ver.1 (Poll #4 Reader Choice 1 of 2)

I’m not really 100% happy with how this look came out. It was really hard to find shadows I had to match the colors in/of her armor. I didn’t want this look to go to waste (as it is pretty, but didn’t look quite like how I intended) so I decided to put it up anyway :P.  Now that I’m thinking about it, I know EXACTLY what I should have used!! D’oh! >.< Hence this now being a Ver.1!

The red stones in her armor is represented with the lipstick I chose (since the red didn’t quite fit in with the shadows I used, I couldn’t put it in there) I also did a nail look to go along with this just for kicks! Hope you all like it!


EVEN MORE PICS AND PRODUCTS USED!…