Siryn Inspirational Look!

I know, some of you were TOTALLY going “Okay, Siryn is obviously this chick’s favorite super hero. Is she ever going to do a look based on her?” Well here it is! I had put it off doing it since in the first poll no one seemed to have an interest in me doing a look based on her, but you know what, I did it anyway! lol. She’s my absolute favorite super heroine since I was a kid and whether she calls herself Siryn or Banshee (after her deceased father) she will always be my favorite. 🙂

I based this look off of her 3rd costume which is one of my favorite costume’s she had 🙂 I only did the eyes and was in a bit of a hurry so I didn’t do the full face. I hope you like!

Enjoy!




Product List:

Eyeshadow Primer: Urban Decay Primer Potion.

Eyeshadow Base: NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk.

Inner Lid Shadow (and Outer Corner): Sugarpill Pressed Shadow in Buttercupcake.

Middle Lid Shadow: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, 3rd row down, 5th 3rd shadow from the left (Kelly Green 😉 ).

Outer Lid Shadow: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, 4th row down, 5th shadow from the left (Darker Kelly Green).

Crease: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, bottom row, 3rd from the right (Black) with some Wet n Wild black cream eyeliner mixed in. Sugarpill Pressed Shadow in Love+ blended out from it.

Highlighter Shadow: 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, top row, 3rd from right (White) mixed with bottom tray, top row, 1st on the left (Lustre White).

Waterline Eyeliner: Wet n Wild Cream Eyeliner in Black with 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, bottom row, 3rd from the right (Black) patted on top.

Lower Lashline Shadow: Wet n Wild Cream Eyeliner in Black with 120 eyeshadow palette Ver.2, top tray, bottom row, 3rd from the right (Black) patted on top.

Eyeliner: Wet n Wild Cream Eyeliner in Black

Mascara: Sephora Atomic Lash Volumizing Mascara.

Eyebrows: Anastasia Eyebrow Pencil in Brunette/Dark Brown

10 thoughts on “Siryn Inspirational Look!”

  1. OMFG! DAWN! This is STUPENDOUS! Marvelous! I am so in love with this, I love everything about it…especially the curve of the cute crease. Bravo, this deserves a standing ovation!

    1. It does! But always pat a black eyeshadow over it to make it last and set. The only problem area I have is in my outer waterline..that’s where I have to do most touch ups.

Leave a comment